2017 RacerTV.com LIVE Schedule

MX Sports is pleased to announce the extensive Racer TV live streaming action returning for the 36th Annual AMA Amateur National Motocross Championship presented by Lucas Oil. With over 46 hours of live racing coverage straight from the coveted Loretta Lynn Ranch in Hurricane Mills, Tennessee, race fans and family members can watch their favorite amateur motocross racers compete in at least one moto between Tuesday, August 1, and Saturday, August 5. 

In addition to the live racing coverage, Racer TV will feature a behind-the-scenes look at some of the National Championship contenders and their racing programs, as well as exclusive content that can only be seen through the lens of Racer TV. Two cable television highlight shows featuring the event will air on NBC Sports Network on Saturday, November 11, at 4:30 p.m. and Saturday, December 23, at 3:00 p.m. EST. There will also be two repeat airings of the highlight shows on Wednesday, November 15, at 2:30 p.m. and Wednesday, December 27, at 3:00 p.m. EST.

The 2017 Rocky Mountain ATV/MC AMA Amateur National Motocross Championship presented by Lucas Oil will take place July 31 - August 5 at the Loretta Lynn Ranch in Hurricane Mills, Tennessee.

See below to view the full RacerTV live broadcast schedule.

Date Time Zone Source Event
Tue, Aug 1 10:00 AM CST RacerTV.com Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship - Day 1
Wed, Aug 2 10:00 AM CST RacerTV.com Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship - Day 2
Thurs, Aug 3 10:00 AM CST RacerTV.com Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship - Day 3
Fri, Aug 4 8:30 AM CST RacerTV.com Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship - Day 4
Sat, Aug 5 7:30 AM CST RacerTV.com Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship - Day 5
Sat, Nov 11 4:30 PM EST NBCSN Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship Ep. 1
Wed, Nov 15 2:30 PM EST NBCSN REPEAT: Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship Ep. 1
Sat, Dec 23 3:00 PM EST NBCSN Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship Ep. 2
Wed, Dec 27 3:00 PM EST NBCSN REPEAT: Loretta Lynn Amateur Motocross Championship Ep. 2